Find a Sales Representative

United States

Western Territory

Ocean Sales & Converting

Rory Pernot
949-361-1516
oceansales@cox.net

North West Territory

Ten Point Marketing West

Jim Larson
425-345-7267
jameslarson411@gmail.com

Mid West Territory

InsulReps

Pat Nelson
630-488-9288
pat@insulreps.com

Chad Rebholz
317-459-4030
chad@insulreps.com

Bill Felstead
(402) 813-8252
bill@insulreps.com

Keriann Rebholz
231-838-5975
keriann@insulreps.com

South East Territory

Water-Mark Products

John Heidbreder
770-335-1883
john@watermark-products.com

Rick Looman
336-772-8499
rick@watermark-products.com

North East Territory

ELCO Sale LLC

Ken Langevin
732-664-1739
kjlangevin@gmail.com

David Krevonick
757-509-2874
davekrev3@gmail.com

Mike Elsey
732-674-4822
melsey123@gmail.com

International

CHARCOATCable Protection and Firestopping Solutions

With offices in Canada (with Offices and partners throughout the world) cover the complete market of Passive Fire Protection and protection coatings. With products including (but limited to) Cable Coating, Steel Fire Protection and Firestopping and thin film ceramic insulation. CharCoat Passive Fire Protection has over 40 years of experience within its Owners and Staff, who’s main focus has always been Fire Protection.

CharCoat also now has Serviced Offices located in Thailand, Malaysia, Philippines, Hong Kong, India/Middle East, South Africa, Turkey and Trinidad, with its head office located in British Columbia, Canada.

For more information, click here https://www.charcoat.com

Sean Ritchie
CEO and Founder

CharCoat Passive Fire
Protection Inc.

Suite 301-220 Brew Street
Port Moody BC V3H 0H6
Canada

Email: mail@CharCoat.com
Phone: +1 604 941 1001
Cell: +1 604 723 6744